Cute Stuff from 31!

All right, guys, I’m having this great online party that doesn’t require anything but clicking through to get really fun items!

I LOVE butterflies, so when I saw these, I had to share!

At $12, those would make such a great gift-for me, lol! Hello, my birthday is coming up?? 😉 Kidding, but enjoy!

And then again, when you want to take those butterflies with you, here is a great $10 Mirror Compact:

Is that cute or what? I think it would be so cute in my purse!

Sorry if you’re sensing a theme here, but here is a Butterfly coin purse that I could find a million ways to show off!

$14 from now, you can have an adorable addition to your money handling, lol! 🙂

And finally to round out my selections, here is an awesome Butterfly utility bin that is just $22!

Check out my current 31 Party here and find some great deals you’ll fall in love with! 🙂

31 Party!

Leave a Reply

